Interviewing?

It’s not the kind of interviewing I should be doing, in the sense of finding a job.  It’s the kind of interview I’d love to do – tattoo and graffiti artists and fans. 

This is what I want to start doing and featuring on my site.  Are there any artists or fans out there that would like to participate??  Let me know.  I’m really excited about it and I want to feature photos of you, your work and your favorites. 

Lemme hear from you!!!  Please – I have a whiny kiddo yelling and shouting because her father has shut down her video game.  It will make me so happy to say “Sssssshhhhhhhhh!!!! I’m doing a phone interview!” LOL.

Leave a Reply

