Tattoo Joint? Hair Salon? Doctor’s Office?

Tattoo parlor features salon setting | MyCentralJersey.com | mycentraljersey.com.

I find this peculiar.  Do you? I honestly don’t think I’d be comfortable getting tattooed in a shop that looks like this…

One thought on “Tattoo Joint? Hair Salon? Doctor’s Office?

  1. I actually kind of like it. I feel nervous every time I get a tattoo, it passes after I meet the artists but still, why do all tattoo lovers, artists and their shops have to fit a stereotype?
    I also like the fact that he has the same philosophy that I do, there is a stigma with tattoos. No matter how much I love them I know not everyone does and I dont want to be held back because I have ink. When I go to work you would never guess just how covered I am. 🙂

Leave a Reply

