Crack-Like Breaking Amish

I know Breaking Amish is fake, but I was up until 6 this morning and watched a whole bunch of these, along with The Long Island Medium (she lives in my town, she went to my school, and I want an appointment dammit!)  Anywayz, I can’t help it, I’m addicted to these two shows.  Poor Kate is really out there, but the rest of them aren’t quite all there either.  Anyone watch??

 

Everyone’s Having Sex On Breaking Amish, Except Kate.

One thought on “Crack-Like Breaking Amish

Leave a Reply

