My Ink Is Complete!!!

I'm so proud to wear this on my body every day for the rest of my life.

Today was the day that I got to return to Queens for the completion of my tattoo.  That’s it. I couldn’t be happier with it, and am feeling so grateful that I get to look at this every single day.

Natalia from Beaver Tattoo is a goddess.  I love her, even if she wouldn’t let me look at it until it was finished today, and that was torture!  But the effect when I got to see it all complete was well worth it, and I was glad I listened.  This one is a life changer.

Yeah, I’m definitely feeling honored, grateful and truly happy.

 

 

One thought on “My Ink Is Complete!!!

Leave a Reply

