MamaTarot. That’s Me!

Oh I’ll still be MamaTattoo.  But now I’ve added something to that.  I’ve been reading cards since I was 10, which is the same time I had begun to hear voices.  Yes, I thought I was nuts.  But the voices were generally right, even if they were a little bit rude.

housewives-queen-of-wands

Step right up!!!

My goal is to stay home and be with Kiddo for as long as I can.  I have had no health insurance since losing my job a year and a half ago, and I’m okay with that part as long as I can provide for her.  And I think it’s time to return to my roots and read for people.  I’m good at it, and I don’t overcharge.  So when you have a moment, please check out my new blog at MamaTarot.  I’d greatly appreciate it!

queen with gun

🙂  Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “MamaTarot. That’s Me!

    • And that’s also how my husband, who is from Italy and who is also fluent in French, says it too!!! He’s like “hey! You gotta da tarrot cards??” Hahaha! Makes me laugh until it pisses me off!

Leave a Reply

