Question: Why In The Hell Would Electric Eels Be In The Hudson River?

Yeah, yeah, I love animals.  I do, oh my God!  But eels, sharks and other slimy AND deadly creatures freak me out to the point of seriously needing xanax.  (And I don’t want ’em dead, just at a very far distance from me.  Like the distance of Long Island to….I don’t know – Japan!)

Now.  Electric eels in the Hudson.  Please tell me I’m right and they just couldn’t be there….

Disgusting Eel

 

Electric Eels Threaten 7 Train Extension, MTA Board Member Says – DNAinfo.com New York.

2 thoughts on “Question: Why In The Hell Would Electric Eels Be In The Hudson River?

Leave a Reply

