“Hear my voice” Alexander Graham Bell and me

I absolutely love this post and asked Jennifer at writingsofamrs if I could reblog. She graciously agreed, and here it is! This is truly amazing.

Writings of a Mrs

Well let me start off by saying Holy Crap! It’s been a month! *does a little happy dance* yes I do little happy dances….

 

I want to share something with you that I found fascinating.  Mr. (Alex) has an hour commute into work every day.  He loves to listen to the BBC and CBC radio during his commute.  In the evening he has some fantastic news bits to share with me.  It’s great lately because all I seem to do is eat, sleep and breathe blogging in my spare time.  News? No time, terrible I know.  At least I have Alex’s daily updates so I can stay in the loop.

 

The other night Alex told me about a piece that he heard in regards to Alexander Graham Bell (scientist, innovator, inventor, engineer and creator of the first telephone).  Up until a few days ago they had not…

View original post 250 more words

One thought on ““Hear my voice” Alexander Graham Bell and me

Leave a Reply

