So We’ve Been Dating For A Week…And I Got Your Face Inked On Me!

This is a Facebook exchange I found on Don’t Panic.  What I particularly love about this are words in the introduction – “some evidently unstable strumpet”.  It’s my favorite!

Would you get the face of the romantic love of your life tattooed on you?  I wouldn’t.  I always think the person in that role will wake up one day and go – what??? I’m stuck with YOU??  and walk out! LOL

This tattoo of Britney is pretty amazeballs, even though I can’t understand why someone would tattoo a young person having a huge breakdown, but whatever.  🙂

 

Click below for the tattoo, the reveal to the bf, the weird support of the friends and the ultimate ending!

Tattoo Much? | Don’t Panic Magazine | Arts.

Leave a Reply

