Courtney and Doug Are Calling It Quits. Devastating (Not!)

Now, I’m truly not super judgmental, but this has always felt to me like a big marketing maneuver.

Mother and Daughter.  Good Lordy!

She’s 16 when she marries him. She proceeds to dress hookerishly. Yeah, I know it’s not a word. And she’s clearly been trying to get some type of career going. I haven’t seen Doug in much of anything for years (but that doesn’t mean anything) so I kinda figured this had run it’s course. I hope none of you are too broken up about this.

Courtney Stodden, 19, and Doug Hutchison, 53, spill on divorce.. and wholl get custody of dog Dourtney | Mail Online.

Leave a Reply

