This Is The Only December Day In 2013 That We’ll Ever See Again….

And that’s okay with me. 

This has been an interesting and challenging year.  No employment, but I think I’ve discovered my path.  I actually discovered it a long time ago, but I don’t rake leaves or shovel snow, so I lost it over and over again. 

Well, not this year.  I have it sprawled out in front of me like yarn leading to another room, and out the door and out into the world.

At least I don’t have a cat…anymore.  

I am a psychic medium and that’s where it is for me. Yay!!

What are your plans for the new year?  I hope that you are all happy, healthy and free to do what you need to do this year.  

Much Love! 

 

Leave a Reply

