These Dreams…

20140201-113717.jpg

Recently I’ve been thinking about how much I love my little house. I suck at housekeeping, so that leads me to:

Dream #1. I’d love to have a cleaning lady. No, seriously. An organizing whiz/cleaning lady (or crew, or Mr Clean, so long as they’re into what they do and are nice). This would just be such an amazing gift to my family and me.

Dream # 2. My house is small. As I said, that’s fine with me. But…if I could knock down the back wall of my house and add a few feet to my Kiddo’s room, our computer room and my bedroom, wow……. Big friggin windows in each room, maybe a window seat in my room??? Yeah. Amazeballs!

20140201-113712.jpg

My house is just a teeny bit bigger!

20140201-115525.jpg

A house with no back wall. So you can see!!

Dream # 3. Eventually, maybe we can build a second floor on the house. Maybe i can have a room for psychic readings upstairs for groups who want to experience the medium in me!

Dream # 4. This closely relates to dream # 1. I want my basement clean. Devoid of bugs, spiders and those friggin sprickets. I do not want them dead. I merely would like them to be relocated to a place where they won’t make anyone scream and they won’t be in any danger from humans. I’m thinking our shed would work!

20140201-114700.jpg

ewwwwwwww

Dream # 5. This is a two parter. The first part is getting my license to drive. That will be what I need to get myself a serious muscle car, circa 1968. Oh yes that would be mad cool!!!

20140201-113705.jpg

muscle cars. yeah

These are my dreams. Of course a built in pool and a deck would be even nicer, but I think these will be after my initial 3 to 5 year dream plan.

20140201-113632.jpg

dream pool

I told you mine. What are yours?????

Leave a Reply

