It’s A Sorta Goodbye…

Hey guys!  I’m going to be winding down on Mama Tattoo to focus more on Mama Tarot for a bit.

I'll be back...

I’ll be back…

Many of you know I’ve been a card reader for well over 35 years, and now that I’ve finally found the freedom that I needed, I’m going to be a full time psychic medium here on Long Island.

I still love tattoos, and tattoo artists, but I need to focus a bit on my own craft!  Please come join me at MamaTarot – I’ll still be complaining and whining an commenting on things, so you can do that with me there now.

Please come with.  The more the merrier!

Leave a Reply

